Lain Family Association

Lain Family Email Directory

AB C D EF G H IJ K L MN O P QR S T UV W X YZ

A

Karen Allanson
karen.allanson@comcast.net

B


Donna Baumgartner
OBuckley@aol.com
Jackie Bebel
lain@stny.rr.com
Cindy Bennett
wwn.cornell.ilbll.edu
Jim Bennett
JBSSR5@aol.com
Nancy Boyd
nancy_boyd@hotmail.com
Aaron and Faith Brock
Brock@konacoast.com
Elaine Brown
elcyedb@state.ny.us
Carol and Ray Bulaga
rjbulaga@aol.com

Back to Top

C


Margaret and John Calta
maggiej@pikeonline.net
Sue and Mark Canale
doodldog@dandy.net
David Cherry Jr.
kerri@pioneeris.net
Bill and Kathy Cooper
Coop10998@yahoo.com
Mary Curns
mcurns@cox.net

D


Steve and Simone Demberg
sdemberg@warwick.net
Jim and Vickie Dixon
jimdixon43@earthlink.net
Patricia Dixon
igot2fords@2wallet.com

Back to Top

E


F


Susan Lain Fields
werfields@aol.com
David Lain Ford
dfordn@aol.com

G


Amber Gulla
bklynsquirrel@aol.com

Back to Top

H


Gretchen Ham 
gretchen@exotrope.net
Kim Lain Hatten
Khatten@yahoo.com

I


J


Back to Top

K


Ynes Killmer
mapakillmer@yahoo.com
Kathleen Kimball
KathleenKimball@hotmail.com
Cathy Knauff
CKnauff99@aol.com

L


Alden & Nancy Lain
a-nlain@nac.net
Alden Baird Lain III
aldenlain@yahoo.com
Chip and Shari Lain
sodbusters@compuserve.com
David and Brenda Lain
blain@goeaston.net
David and Pam Lain
laindvd@aol.com
Deborah Lain
deblain28@yahoo.com
Dodi Lain
Dodicll@nac.com
Hans Van Vechten Lain hans.lain@gmail.com
Harry Lain
cidermill@lain.biz
Horton and Dolly Lain
hdlain@juno.com
Gregg Lain, Jr. gclain@gmail.com
Jene Lain
LAINJEN@hotmail.com
John and Diane Lain lain@mcn.org
Jon Lain
jonlain216@cs.com
Joyce Lain
joycelain@peoplepc.com
Keziah Lain
keziah5@hotmail.com
Lester Lain
lesterlain@citilink.net
Lew and Jean Lain
jflain@warwick.net
Mark Lain
jflain@warwick.net
Martha Ann Lain
mlain4@charter.net
Mary Lou Lain
mlinparadise@webtv.net
Paul & Nancy Lain
paul.lain@nrc.gov
Phoebe Lain
sumitramoon@hotmail.com
Sara Lain
stl137@hotmail.com
Steve and Corky Lain
stlcinc@hypercon.net
Terry & Foxie Lain
atlain@bellsouth.net 
Ty William Lain
williamlain@yahoo.com
Christine Landt
Musephot@servtech.com
Andrew and Sara Lawrence
Lawrencesara@Juno.com
Debra Leonard
leonard@skyhigh.com

Back to Top

M


Cindy McCarthy
Mcmomtolots@aol.com
Cindy Lines McEwen
LCFMcEWEN@aol.com
Mr. and Mrs. Verne Mower
vm2RHome@aol.com
Veronica Mower
vmowers@aol.com

N


O


Donald O'Buckley (Pat)
K2PJB@aol.com

P


Kitsie Parkinson
Kitsie6@netscape.net
Kendra Parkinson
kendramichelle@lycos.com
Barbara Perry
svyetta@cybertrails.com
Candy and Ralph Petruzzo
CANDYSKI@aol.com

Back to Top

Q


R


Sally Roe
sallylroe@gmail.com
C Rombousek crombousek@yahoo.com

S


Chris and Chuck Sarno
csarno@ptd.net
Jacqueline Schwab
jaqueswab@hotmail.com
Larry Scouten
lscouten@stny.rr.com
Terry Lee Sheffield
terry.sheffield@cendant.com
Patience and Ernest Sibaldi
PMON335448@aol.com
Phyllis L. and Art Seibel
aseibel@udel.edu
Rick and Leslie Starner
lstarner@nc.rr.com

Back to Top

T


Matthew Lain Taylor
mlaintaylor@hotmail.com
M.-J. Taylor
mjtaylor@cyber-key.com

U


V


Jacqueline Vrohidis
sand617@aol.com

W


X


Y


Z


Carolyn Zeke
czeke@netzero.net

Back to Top

If you would like to be on this list, 
or you have a correction, please email: M.-J. Taylor


Home Page

Family Association Newsletter


Designed and Hosted by
Cyber Key -- Affordable Web Design
& Top Search Engine Placement

Updated 04-2905